WHERE WE ARE

In addition to its headquarters in Rome, located at the Italian Ministry of Foreign Affairs and International Cooperation, Uni-Italia is present with its offices within the premises of the Italian Embassies and Consulates of the following countries: Colombia, China (Beijing, Shanghai, Canton, Chongqing), India (New Delhi, Mumbai, Bengaluru), Indonesia (Jakarta), Iran (Teheran), Marocco (Rabat, Casablanca), Vietnam (Hanoi, Ho Chi Minh).
The latter center serves as a regional hub with competence on Cambodia, Thailand, Myanmar, the Philippines, Laos, Malaysia, Australia, New Zealand, Japan, and South Korea.
Additional Centers will be opened in other strategic countries, such as Turkey, Central Asia, and the sub-Saharan Africa area.

Finally, Uni-Italia also has a Liaison Office with the EU in Brussels, aimed at facilitating fundraising and advocacy activities to increase and strengthen Italian participation in European networks.

Italy

Rome
Uni-Italia Headquarters, c/o Ministry of Foreign Affairs and International Cooperation
P.le della Farnesina, 1 - 00135 Roma (RM)
student@uni-italia.it

Instagram: Uni_italia_official
Facebook: Uni-Italia Rome
Twitter: @Uni_Italia

Colombia

Head of Uni-Italia Colombia Office: Sandra Marcela Homez Castilla

Bogotà
Uni-Italia Office, c/o Italian Institute of Culture
Cll.35 #15-32, Bogotà
Ph: +57 (601) 2325195
HP/WhatsApp: +57 32 44 88 02 75
colombia@uni-italia.it

Instagram: @uniitalia.colombia
Facebook: Uni-Italia Colombia
Twitter: @UniItalia_Col

Cina 

Head of Uni-Italia China Offices: Xing Jianjung

Beijing
Uni-Italia Office, c/o Embassy of Italy in Beijing
San Li Tun, 2 Dong Er Jie - 100600 Pechino
Ph: +86 10 65325039
Fax: +86 10 65325072
beijing@uni-italia.it

Shanghai
Uni-Italia Office, c/o Consulate General of Italy in Shanghai
The Center, 19 floor, Unit 7/11 n. 989, ChangLe Road 200031 Shanghai
Ph: +86 21 65965900/116
Fax: +86 21 64716977
shanghai@uni-italia.it

Canton
Uni-Italia Office, c/o Consulate General of Italy in Canton
Unit 1403, International Finance Place (IFP), No.8 Huaxia Road, Pearl River New City, 510623, Guangzhou
Ph: +86 20 38396225141
Fax: +86 20 85506370
guangzhou@uni-italia.it

Chongqing
Uni-Italia Office, c/o Consulate General of Italy in Chongqing
188, Min Zu Road, World Financial Centre (WFC), 49 Piano, 400010 Chongqing
Ph: +86 23 63319092
chongqing@uni-italia.it

WeChat: Uni-Italia

India

Head of Uni-Italia India Offices: Federica Maria Giove

New Delhi
Office Manager: Arkaprabha Biswas
Address: Uni-Italia office, c/o Embassy of Italy in New Delhi
Istituto di Cultura Gate, 50E Chandragupta Marg, Chanakyapuri, New Delhi - 110021
HP/WhatsApp : +91 99586 97396
Email: newdelhi@uni-italia.it

Mumbai
Office Manager: Pooja Dodeja
Address: Uni-Italia Office, at the Consulate General of Italy in Mumbai
2nd Floor, Kanchunjunga Building, 72 G, Deshmukh, Mumbai, 400026
HP/WhatsApp : +91 75064 97361
Email: mumbai@uni-italia.it

Bengaluru
Uni-Italia office, c/o Consulate General of Italy in Bengaluru
Vaishnavi Icon, 56 Richmond Rd, Craig Park Layout, Ashok Nagar, Bengaluru - 560025
HP/WhatsApp : +91 91670 01965
Email: bengaluru@uni-italia.it

Instagram: uniitalia_india
Facebook: Uni-Italia India
Twitter: @UniItalia_India

Indonesia

Head of Uni-Italia Indonesia Office: Romero Sinaga

Jakarta
Uni-Italia Office, at the Embassy of Italy in Jakarta
Jalan Diponegoro n.45, Menteng, Jakarta, 10310
Ph: +62 21 3192 3490
HP/WhatsApp : +62 81 80 80 13932
Email: indonesia@uni-italia.it

Instagram: uni_italia_id
Facebook: Uni-Italia Indonesia
Twitter: @UniItalia

Iran

Head of Uni-Italia Iran Office: Khatereh Faramarziha

Teheran
Uni-Italia Office, at "Pietro della Valle" Italian School of Tehran
n.47, Shahid Dr. Lavassni (Farmaniyeh) Ave., Tehran, Iran, P.O.BOX 19546 – 559
Ph: +98 21 26149768
Fax: +98 21 22286501
Email: iran@uni-italia.it

Instagram: uniitaliairan

MOROCCO

Head of Uni-Italia Morocco Office: Najate Es Sadeqy

Rabat 
Uni-Italia, c/o Ambassade d’Italie au Maroc 
2, Zankat Idriss Al Ahzar 
Ph: +212 662515055
Email: rabat@uni-italia.it
 
Casablanca 
Uni-Italia, c/o CONSULAT GENERAL D’ITALIE A CASABLANCA 
21, Avenue Hassan Souktani - 20000 Casablanca 
Ph: +212 662515052
Email: casablanca@uni-italia.it

Instagram Uni-Italia Marocco
Facebook uni_Italia_marocco
X: @marocco_uni

VIETNAM

This center serves also as a regional hub with competence on Cambodia, Thailand, Myanmar, the Philippines, Laos, Malaysia, and promotional activities conducted in Australia, New Zealand, Japan, and South Korea. 

Head of Uni-Italia Vietnam Office: Tranhong Hanh

Hanoi
Uni-Italia Office, c/o Embassy of Italy in Hanoi
9 Le Phung Hieu - Hoan Kiem - Hanoi – Vietnam
Ph: +84 24 38240579
Email: vietnam@uni-italia.it

Facebook: Uni-Italia Vietnam

Bruxelles
Uni-Italia EU Liason office

Head of Uni-Italia Liason Office: Maria Rinaldi
Email: maria.rinaldi@uni-italia.it